I Suppose…

As I type this up, I’m seated half in my work clothes, half in my PJ’s, with the first Men in Black movie playing the background. Attempting to drown out the complaints of my now roughly 3 – 4 year old Macbook.

I’m trying think of a proper name for this blog, I mean I know its url is “neenerlife” but that was … kind of a placeholder until I thought of something proper. [Damn, Will Smith’s outfit is so 90’s] I tried playing with the headder, but it didn’t seem to be working as intended. Right now everything is basically all default and I’m wanting to spruce it up a bit but eh.

I’d like to plug a shop called Miss Pixie. Her website is Here but her most up to date store is on facebook where you would be able to find nice quirky items such as the following:


She also does a whole bunch of goggles and collars, and the lady is generally very very nice. I’ve bought my microchip earrings from her, and she had included a couple more surprises.

SECOND note!

I’ve been working on NaNoWriMo, which is to say, National Novel Writer’s Month, and needless to say, I’m am very very behind. I’m supposed to have around 25,000 words at this point, but at this moment I only have about 6,000 words. A friend of mine’s read my first draft and said that he liked the story.

The story being a take on the Final Fantasy mythos. White Mages, Red Mages, chocobos… Its moving slowly but its getting there. I’ll probably have it up for download once November’s over.

Last thing:

Been working on a gift of sorts of a friend’s two draenei characters from WoW. Here’s a work in progress, since I said once that this would be an art blog.

Doing things slightly different how I usually do, hopefully it turns out well.

Leave a Reply

